Why should you take notes?

Technology makes my life easier. My phone can control a slideshow on my computer that is connected to a TV. I can control music in the same way, volume up or down, next song, etc.

I can take notes in an app on my phone and have them transferred to an iPad, computer app, or an online platform I can access anywhere in the world on any internet-connected device.

However, with all that ease, I still enjoy paper. I’ve started regressing and taking notes again on paper. There is something different about using paper. Whatever you use, note-taking is an essential practice.

Michael Hyatt, a productivity guru, says similarly here. I found this article very helpful and thought you might too.

Enjoy!

https://michaelhyatt.com/recovering-the-lost-art-of-note-taking.html

Leave a Reply

